The Final Table is Set!
• Level 23: 15,000 -25,000,25,000 Ante

The final table of the Baazi Poker Tour (BPT) 2020 series-opener ₹10K Kickoff has been formed! Since Zook Kurup (9th) and Anuj Yadav (10th) were eliminated almost simultaneously on separate tables, the final table features only eight players. Each of these eight finalists is in the money for at least ₹79,300 but has his eyes set on the prestigious BPT title and the top prize of ₹6.18 Lakhs!

Start-of-day chip leader Sriharsha Doddapaneni has maintained his dominance over the field and towers over the rest of the table with a stack of 915,000. PokerGuru Ambassador Ashish Ahuja may be a distant second to Doddapaneni but has a sizeable 730,000 to start play on the final table. Nishant Sharma rounds out the top three stacks with 725,000 in his bag.

The eight-handed final table
The eight-handed final table

Final Table Chip Counts

  1. Sriharsha Doddapaneni – 915,000
  2. Ashish Ahuja – 730,000
  3. Nishant Sharma – 725,000
  4. Chirag Sodha – 595,000
  5. Bikash Rai – 440,000
  6. Phanindra Akkina – 310,000
  7. Vaibhav Shah – 305,000
  8. Vikas KN – 270,000


Watch the final table in action below:

Top Online Poker Rooms

Wide Banner 728

Wide Banner 728

Wide Banner 728

Wide Banner 728