Join the PokerGuru IPL Mania on 888 Poker

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
    • #26880
      Poker Guru

      On popular demand, PokerGuru is back with the 3rd edition of the PokerGuru IPL Mania. CSK led by donkab0mber and punter5466 won the 1st edition of the PokerGuru IPL Playoffs while acehighallin alongside danishshaikh and Pratik.modi got KKR the title in Season 2.

      Come celebrate the spirit of the IPL in the 3rd edition of the PokerGuru IPL Mania, an exclusive and innovative IPL Playoff tournament on 888 Poker. In true 20-20 style the format of this game will be turbo. So join your favorite IPL team and enjoy the IPL at the tables!

      Don`t miss the FREE $8 Bankroll offer on 888 Poker. If you have not already claimed this bonus, get it now! Click here for details.

      Members can join any of the 9 IPL teams in the PokerGuru IPL Mania on 12th May at 21:30pm.

      All members will need a 888 Account to play in this tournament. Members who do not have an account can get one by clicking here. To download directly click here.

      PokerGuru IPL Mania:

      : 12th May, 21:30pm
      : $ 0.88

      PokerGuru help center guide.NOTE: 888 Poker, members will need an 888 Poker account created via the link provided above.

      Tournament Point System:

      1. Each team must have a minimum of 2 players.

      2. Points will be awarded considering the total no. of players, no. of players in each team and the performance of each player in a team.

      Some Suggestions:

      1. This tournament rewards both individual and team performance. Always identify a fellow team member by the team color on the table and avoid eliminating him/her. This is one format where such an act is not counted as collusion.

      2. Remember there is NO LATE REGISTRATION. So ensure the team you join has atleast 2 players so that you donÂ’t get left out from the action. Players have the option of changing teams before the tournament start time.

      3. The structure of this format is turbo hence the action will be fast. The game strategy is quite different from conventional formats and players need to be more aggressive to survive the blind structure. The tournaments have a 5 min blind level with 1500 starting chips.

      Good luck everyone!

    • #35830
      Poker Guru

      PokerGuru IPL Mania is back for its 3rd edition!
      Team Captains – Delhi Daredevils: Kunal ‘kcdesi’ Chandra, Kolkata Knight Riders: Aditya ‘Intervention’ Agarwal, Chennai Super Kings: Aditya ‘donkab0mber’ Sushant, Mumbai Indians: Vinay Suchede, Sun Risers Hyderabad: Sangeeth ‘Samoh’ Mohan.

    • #35831

      Looking forward to it but I dont have any funds on 888poker. Can anyone send me $$ on 888poker? 5$ would do good. I can transfer on PS.

      My 888poker id : anuj22

      *Funds Received*

    • #35904
      Rajat Agarwal

      The PokerGuru IPL Mania is just an hour away and here are the Team captains!
      Join your favorite team and enjoy this exciting and innovative tournament tonight at 9:30pm and celebrate the spirit of IPL on the virtual felt.

    • #26881

      Congratulations Vinay Suchede for winning the 3rd edition of the PokerGuru IPL playoffs!

      KXP are the new PokerGuru IPL champions, congratulations Anuj22 for leading the team to victory!

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Top Online Poker Rooms

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=1]