Tyron Krost Wins Aussie Millions Tournament of Champions

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #24967

      The 2010 Aussie Millions Main Event winner Tyron Krost defeated today seven other former Aussie Millions Main Event champions to win the Aussie Millions Tournament of Champions.

      For his impressive victory Krost received the so-called “Golden Ticket” – a lifetime of buy-ins to the $10,000 Aussie Millions Main Event.

      The field included eight of the nine former champions; Peter Costa (2003), Tony Bloom (2004), Jamil Dia (2005), Lee Nelson (2006), Gus Hansen (2007), Stewart Scott (2009), Krost (2010) and David Gorr (2011). The only former champion missing from the event was 2008 winner Alexander Kostritsyn.

      Aussie Millions 2012 TOC final results:

      Tyron Krost – Golden Ticket winner
      Tony Bloom
      Lee Nelson
      Gus Hansen
      Peter Costa
      David Gorr
      Jamil Dia
      Stewart Scott

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Top Online Poker Rooms

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=1]